Function with MAX bugs

fahmisalim
Sponsor
Sponsor
Posts: 286
Joined: 12 May 2015, 08:33
Name: Fahmi Salim
Location: Indonesia BSD City
Company Name: AIMan
Contact:

Re: Function with MAX bugs

Post by fahmisalim »

fahmisalim wrote:Hi sergey,

Please see my attachment, in field_191 I put data from number 1 to number 15 and in the other field I'm using a function Max to show highest value from field_191 and the highest value show number 9 not 15. Its should be 15
Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 21.44.23.png
I try to make SQL from PHPmyadmin, and the result is 9 please see attachment below
Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 21.44.23.png
what is something wrong with my data?

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3418
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Function with MAX bugs

Post by support »

Which mysql type field 191 is used? TEXT or Varchar?

fahmisalim
Sponsor
Sponsor
Posts: 286
Joined: 12 May 2015, 08:33
Name: Fahmi Salim
Location: Indonesia BSD City
Company Name: AIMan
Contact:

Re: Function with MAX bugs

Post by fahmisalim »

support wrote:Which mysql type field 191 is used? TEXT or Varchar?
VARCHAR

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3418
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Function with MAX bugs

Post by support »

Ok, I think I have found issue. Replace attached file to plugins\ext\classes\
Let me know if it fixed.
Attachments
functions.php
(8.82 KiB) Downloaded 161 times

fahmisalim
Sponsor
Sponsor
Posts: 286
Joined: 12 May 2015, 08:33
Name: Fahmi Salim
Location: Indonesia BSD City
Company Name: AIMan
Contact:

Re: Function with MAX bugs

Post by fahmisalim »

Yes its works!!

Thanks sergey

Post Reply