Automate Action Manual Form *Required Field

Post Reply
fahmisalim
Sponsor
Sponsor
Posts: 286
Joined: 12 May 2015, 08:33
Name: Fahmi Salim
Location: Indonesia BSD City
Company Name: AIMan
Contact:

Automate Action Manual Form *Required Field

Post by fahmisalim »

Dear Support,

When fill using button automate action with manual entry blank required field (with red *) still allow to continue process

My Suggestion, when manual entry in required field (*) its shouldnt allow if its blank

Regards
fahmi salim

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3418
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Automate Action Manual Form *Required Field

Post by support »

Do you mean if enter space in input field?

fahmisalim
Sponsor
Sponsor
Posts: 286
Joined: 12 May 2015, 08:33
Name: Fahmi Salim
Location: Indonesia BSD City
Company Name: AIMan
Contact:

Re: Automate Action Manual Form *Required Field

Post by fahmisalim »

if its blank, this was happen when using automate action form with manual entry

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3418
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Automate Action Manual Form *Required Field

Post by support »

Found and fixed issue. The fix will be in 2.2 version.

Post Reply