Server.php bug

Post Reply
Frankriva2003
Posts: 45
Joined: 09 Jul 2018, 21:07
Name: Frankie Rivalde
Location: Exmouth
Company Name: Tempus
Contact:

Server.php bug

Post by Frankriva2003 » 18 Jul 2018, 21:19

Dear Sir,
I have been messaging regarding the attach pictures field. Where I couldn't understand why they won't show.
Well, I managed to find the fault.
For some reasons it is server.php
As soon as I change the field:

config / server.php' and change it to true ENABLE_SSL
Example define ('ENABLE_SSL',

It will make all the attached images to crash. At the moment I can't publish the crm as it is not secured.

Waiting for an answer

Kind regards,
Frankie

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Server.php bug

Post by support » 18 Jul 2018, 22:31

You did not attached images with error.

Frankriva2003
Posts: 45
Joined: 09 Jul 2018, 21:07
Name: Frankie Rivalde
Location: Exmouth
Company Name: Tempus
Contact:

Re: Server.php bug

Post by Frankriva2003 » 18 Jul 2018, 22:41

Dear Sir,
Please find attached the file

Thank you,
F.
Attachments
db_log.txt
(137.06 KiB) Downloaded 39 times

Frankriva2003
Posts: 45
Joined: 09 Jul 2018, 21:07
Name: Frankie Rivalde
Location: Exmouth
Company Name: Tempus
Contact:

Re: Server.php bug

Post by Frankriva2003 » 19 Jul 2018, 13:56

Up

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Server.php bug

Post by support » 19 Jul 2018, 16:37

So you want to say if you set ENABLE_SSL to ture you have issue with attachments?

Frankriva2003
Posts: 45
Joined: 09 Jul 2018, 21:07
Name: Frankie Rivalde
Location: Exmouth
Company Name: Tempus
Contact:

Re: Server.php bug

Post by Frankriva2003 » 19 Jul 2018, 18:32

Yes sir. Any type of attachments.
Thank you,
F.

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Server.php bug

Post by support » 19 Jul 2018, 18:38

At the moment I have no idea why. No one else report about this issue and I can't reproduce it.

Frankriva2003
Posts: 45
Joined: 09 Jul 2018, 21:07
Name: Frankie Rivalde
Location: Exmouth
Company Name: Tempus
Contact:

Re: Server.php bug

Post by Frankriva2003 » 19 Jul 2018, 18:42

When I will get back. I can capture and reproduce it for you and post you a YouTube link.
I have contacted the host company. They managed to reproduce the error. And suggested it is something to do with the platform.

Is it going to help you if I will do that?
At the moment. I am not publishing as is no secure.
Thank you,
Frankie

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1383
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Server.php bug

Post by support » 19 Jul 2018, 19:05

Send me link to to your app in PM and create account form me so I will try and see.

Post Reply