How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Ask your questions here.
Post Reply
codezpace
Posts: 9
Joined: 18 Jan 2021, 09:59
Name: Edson Gonzales Doromal
Location: Phil
Company Name: codezpace
Contact:

How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Post by codezpace »

Hello Admin!

How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Where do I do this?

Thanks!

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3775
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Post by support »

which department? which field type?

codezpace
Posts: 9
Joined: 18 Jan 2021, 09:59
Name: Edson Gonzales Doromal
Location: Phil
Company Name: codezpace
Contact:

Re: How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Post by codezpace »

See attached. I want to add another option like Billing, Admin, Etc

Image
Attachments
WeChat Image_20210125005818.png

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3775
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Post by support »

Click on filed name in configuration and you can add other choices.

codezpace
Posts: 9
Joined: 18 Jan 2021, 09:59
Name: Edson Gonzales Doromal
Location: Phil
Company Name: codezpace
Contact:

Re: How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Post by codezpace »

I don't see that option there.

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3775
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: How to add department? (Currently have Support)

Post by support »

See attached.
Attachments
screenshot-pm.rukovoditel.net-2021.01.25-21_12_43.png
screenshot-pm.rukovoditel.net-2021.01.25-21_12_20.png

Post Reply