Filter panel modification

Put your suggestions here.
Post Reply
User avatar
kubera
Posts: 84
Joined: 01 Feb 2018, 14:42
Name: kubera
Location: Poland

Filter panel modification

Post by kubera »

Hi
My colleagues asked to be able to quickly activate / deactivate filters by clicking additional button.
I have made small changes in code on my own as below screenshot shown.
filterpanel.jpg
I found this a very useful feature that will speed things up. The user does not have to open the filter edit form just to check/uncheck the "Active Filter?" box.

I believe that this option should be available by default. @support - what do you think about this feature?

Best regards

User avatar
kubera
Posts: 84
Joined: 01 Feb 2018, 14:42
Name: kubera
Location: Poland

Re: Filter panel modification

Post by kubera »

@support - any thoughts about it?

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 3622
Joined: 19 Oct 2014, 18:22
Name: Sergey Kharchishin
Location: Russia, Evpatoriya

Re: Filter panel modification

Post by support »

Agree. I have added this feature in plan.

Post Reply